I want to know !

You know there comes a time
you can't take it any more
Stop to criticise me
Cause since you left me now
why you have been waiting for
Can't stop lading all this shit on me,
cause I don't wanna know,
No I don't wanna know  !

I can't forget all the things you did to me,
It I must confess now it's plant for me to see,
That you've been talking so much
and I just want you to stop, never handle my life
 
I cant take, I can't take it anymore ,
all those lies you spend makin me so sad,
no I can't hear ,I can't hear it anymore,
just get out of my life, let me do what I want to.
 
tell me what you want from me,
why do you fool around
oh you just put me down
stop mess up with my mind
please you only waste you'r time ..

 why can't you read the signs

I can't forget all the things you did to me,
I must confess now it's plant for me to see,
Can't that you've been talking so much
and I just want you to stop, never handle my life
 
I cant take, I can't take it anymore ,
It all those lies you spend makin me so sad,
no I can't hear ,I can't hear it anymore,
just get out of my life, let me do what I want to.
 
I never wanted to go out like that
and baby that's no fair, its so sad
but now it's all over and
I can't take it no more,
since you walked out my door


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn, please:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Skriv nått gulligt nu:

Trackback
RSS 2.0